Kevan R. Herod, CFP, CIM
Financial Advisor
Manulife Securities Incorporated

President,  Life Insurance Agent, 1641589 Ontario Inc. (operating as Herod Financial Services)

Email:
kevan.herod@herodfinancial.com (for insurance and segregated funds inquiries)
kevan.herod@manulifesecurities.ca (for investments inquiries)

Christopher Koschman, CIM
Financial Advisor Associate
Manulife Securities Incorporated

Life Insurance Agent, 1641589 Ontario Inc. (operating as Herod Financial Services)

Email:
chris.koschman@herodfinancial.com (for insurance and segregated funds inquiries)

chris.koschman@manulifesecurities.ca (for investments inquiries)
 

Mary Reader, CFP
Financial Advisor Associate
Manulife Securities Incorporated

Email:
mary.reader@herodfinancial.com (for insurance and segregated funds inquiries)
mary.reader@manulifesecurities.ca (for investments inquiries)

 

Jeff Reader, B.Sc. (Hons.), M.Sc.
Marketing Assistant, Manulife Securities Incorporated

Email:
jeff.reader@herodfinancial.com (for insurance and segregated funds inquiries)
jeff.reader@manulifesecurities.ca (for investments inquiries)

 

Amy Lee, B.A.
Marketing Assistant, Manulife Securities Incorporated

Email:
amy.lee@herodfinancial.com (for insurance and segregated funds inquiries)
amy.lee@manulifesecurities.ca (for investments inquiries)

June Johnston
Executive Assistant, Manulife Securities Incorporated

Email:
june.johnston@herodfinancial.com (for insurance and segregated funds inquiries)
june.johnston@manulifesecurities.ca (for investments inquiries)

Roberta Herod
Executive Assistant, Manulife Securities Incorporated

Email: 
roberta.herod@herodfinancial.com (for insurance and segregated funds inquiries)
roberta.herod@manulifesecurities.ca (for investments inquiries)